Skip to content ↓

About Consilium

Consilium Academies is a multi-academy Trust working across the North of England. It has nine academy schools located in Yorkshire, the North West, and the North East. Consilium is dedicated to enriching lives and inspiring ambitions for both students and colleagues.

Term Dates

2022/2023


Autumn term  

Start of term

Monday 5th September 2022 - INSET DAY (School closed to Students)

Tuesday 6th September 2022 - All Year Groups return

Friday 21st October 2022 - Last day of half-term

 

Half-term

22nd – 30th October 2022

 

Return from half-term

Monday 31st October 2022 - INSET DAY (School closed to Students)

Tuesday 1st November 2022 - All Year Groups return

Friday 23rd December 2022 - Last day of term

 

Christmas Break

24th December 2022 - 8th January 2023

 


Spring term

Start of term

Monday 9th January 2023 - All Year Groups return

Friday 17th February 2023 - Last day of half-term

 

Half-term

18th - 26th February 2023

 

Return from half-term

Monday 27th February 2023 - All Year Groups return

Friday 31st March 2023 - Last day of term

 

Easter Break

1st - 16th April 2023

 


Summer term

Start of term

Monday 17th April 2023 - All Year Groups return

Monday 1st May 2023 - BANK HOLIDAY (School Closed)

Friday 26th May 2023 - Last day of half-term

 

Half-term

27th May 2023 - 4th June 2023

 

Return from half-term

Monday 5th June 2023 - All Year Groups return

Friday 7th July 2023 - INSET DAY (School closed to students)

Friday 21st July 2023 - Last day of term

 


END OF SCHOOL YEAR